## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 20 OF 2015 <u>AND</u> APPEAL NO. 21 OF 2015

Dated: 18th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

## In the matter of:

West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Sbhubham Arya

Ms. Mazag Andrabi Ms. Shruti Dass

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1

## <u>ORDER</u>

With the consent of the parties, the matters are adjourned to **21.08.2017.** 

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson